Organigramma

 
  • Dirigente Scolastico: prof. Filippo Monaco                filippomonaco@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
                                                                                   Membri dello Staff
  • Collaboratori DS e Responsabili di Plesso:

                              prof.ssa Raffaella Tortora              raffaellatortora@ipseoapetronio.edu.i

                              prof.ssa Giovanna Senno              giovannasenno@ipseoapetronio.edu.it

                              prof.ssa Nadia Settesoldi               nadiasettesoldi@ipseoapetronio.edu.it

                              prof. Antonio Manganaro               antoniomanganaro@ipseoapetronio.edu.it

                              prof.ssa Aurora Del Giudice          auroradelgiudice@ipseoapetronio.edu.it

                              prof.ssa Patrizia Cosenza              patriziacosenza@ipseoapetronio.edu.it

  •  Animatore Digitale/SuperAmministratore GSuite: 

            prof.ssa Mariarosaria Fortunato   mariarosariafortunato@ipseoapetronio.edu.it                                                                        

  • Funzioni Strumentali:   
    • Area 1 PTOF:               prof.ssa Teresa Cantiello   teresacantiello@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 2 Docenti:            prof. Gennaro Buono         gennarobuono@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 3 Orientamento:  prof.ssa Tiziana Fusco       tizianafusco@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 4 Valutazione:      prof.ssa Flavia Tella           flaviatella@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 5 Inclusione:        prof.ssa Luisa Bottiglieri     luisabottiglieri@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 6 PCTO:              prof.ssa Elisabetta Cioffi     elisabettacioffi@ipseoapetronio.edu.it
    • Area 7 Digitale:            prof.ssa M. Fortunato          mariarosariafortunato@ipseoapetronio.edu.it